Girls Americas Cup Logo

Cheyenne Country Club
July 27 - 30, 2015

For updated information including scoring, please click on "Facebook", "Twitter", or "Girls' Junior Amercas Cup" below.



The WSGA Three Person Scramble was held at Jacoby Golf Club on July 18 - 19

RideoutBrandon Rideout, Wacey Lym and Steve Baldwin won the Men's Division with a two-day total of 114 (28 under par).
Peterson, Peterson and PearsonMolly Peterson, Rolf Peterson and Rachelle Pearson won the Mixed Division with a two-day total of 123 (19 under par).

During the awards ceremony following the 2015 WSGA Women's Amateur Championship, Sue Edwards received the Peggy Buss Sportsmanship Award. Sue received the most votes from the participants at this year's tournament. Find her photo on the 2015 Women's Amateur page using the link on the right side of this page.

The 2015 USGA Women's State Team Championship will be held at Dalhousie, Golf Club, Cape Girardeau, MO on September 10-12, 2015.

The WSGA Women's State Team Committee will select 3 Players to represent Wyoming at this competition.

Click Here for 2016
Tournament Schedule

2015 Tournament Schedule

Entries Are Open
Click Here to Enter Online

Winter Amateur Championship
Mesquite, Nevada
March 14 - 15 (2016)

2015 Senior Amatuer Championship
Sue Edwards Sue Edwards, 2015 Senior Amateur Champion, with Executive Director Dave Snyder
John Butler John Butler, 2015 Senior Amateur Champion, with Executive Director Dave Snyder
WJGT Amateur Championship was held at Rolling Green Country Club in Green River on August 8th and 9th. Click Here for Results

2016 Boys Junior America's Cup will be held in Mexico. All boys wishing to qualify will need to have a current Passport.

Boys Americas Cup Logo


Boy Jr Am Cup

The Wyoming Team; Easton Paxton, Jordan Costello, Brock Ehlers, and Jared Edeen finished in second place with a team total of 8-under par.
Click Here for Final Results

The 93rd WSGA Amateur Championship
July 3 - 5, 2015 at
Airport Golf Club in Cheyenne

Quintin Pope and Dave Snyder University of Wyoming Golfer Quintin Pope wins the 93rd WSGA Amateur Championship with a total of 198 (12-under-par).
Jordan Costello Jordan Costello finished 2nd with a score of 202 (-8); PJ Thomas was 3rd at 206 (-4) and Austin Hinchey 4th with 208 (-2)
2016 WSGA Tournament Schedule
June 2-3-4 Match Play The Powder Horn Sheridan
June 24-25-26 State Amateur Three Crowns Casper
July 9 - 10 Three-Person Scramble The Golf Club at Devils Tower Hulett
July 23 - 24 Stableford Bell Nob Gillette
August 12 -13- 14 Mid-Amateur White Mountain Rock Springs
August 27 - 28 Senior Amateur Powell Golf Club Powell
September 7 - 8 Senior Match Play Teton Pines Jackson
September 17 - 18 Fourball Cheyenne Country Club Cheyenne
March 13 - 14 (2017) Winter Championship   Mesquite, NV

WSGA Clothing for Sale

Black & Purple ShirtsRed and Green Pullovers

LogoWSGA Shrits and Pullovers for sale. Shirts $50.00 and Pullovers $60.00. Sizes and colors vary. Both men's and women's sizes available. Order my email or see us at a WSGA Event. Check or cash only.